Our Staff

Name Position Online Email Phone
H Ghaug Principal hghaug@sd38.bc.ca
H Dhanoa Vice Principal hdhanoa@sd38.bc.ca
Vice Principal
R Gill Counsellor - A to Hu rgill@sd38.bc.ca
W Lai Counsellor - Huang to Q wlai@sd38.bc.ca
P Plut Counsellor - R to Z pplut@sd38.bc.ca
M Mayer Career Counsellor mmayer@sd38.bc.ca
L Henry Business Assistant lhenry@sd38.bc.ca
G Dowsett Administrative Assistant gdowsett@sd38.bc.ca
C Fleming Administrative Assistant cfleming@sd38.bc.ca
E Lo Administrative Assistant elo@sd38.bc.ca
J Lee Administrative Assistant - Richmond Virtual School julia@sd38.bc.ca
E Chan Health Nurse 604-233-3160
J Quinn Noon Hour Supervisor jquinn@sd38.bc.ca
M Quinn Noon Hour Supervisor mquinn@sd38.bc.ca
B Leung Noon Hour Supervisor brleung@sd38.bc.ca
J Lee Library Technician jelee@sd38.bc.ca
H Ku Lab Assistant hku@sd38.bc.ca
K Adams Education Assistant kadams@sd38.bc.ca
B Brach Education Assistant bbrach@sd38.bc.ca
J Dy Education Assistant jdy@sd38.bc.ca
E Hunter Education Assistant ehunter@sd38.bc.ca
N Jones Education Assistant njones@sd38.bc.ca
K Kirkegaard Education Assistant kkirkegaard@sd38.bc.ca
D Larson Education Assistant dlarson@sd38.bc.ca
T MacDonald Education Assistant smacdonald@sd38.bc.ca
C McNabb Education Assistant cmcnabb@sd38.bc.ca
I Naeem Education Assistant inaeem@sd38.bc.ca
H Oyama Education Assistant hoyama@sd38.bc.ca
E Tom Education Assistant etom@sd38.bc.ca
M Wickens Education Assistant mwickens@sd38.bc.ca
J Alford Custodian
M Bariso Custodian
D Ram Custodian
M Lin Custodian
F Pascual Custodian
A Benjamin Teacher abenjamin@sd38.bc.ca
V Berda Teacher Website vberda@sd38.bc.ca
M Calaciura Teacher mcalaciura@sd38.bc.ca
K Carre Athletic Director and Teacher kcarre@sd38.bc.ca
I Chan Teacher irchan@sd38.bc.ca
M Chen Teacher mchen@sd38.bc.ca
J Chen Teacher jochen@sd38.bc.ca
A Cheng Teacher acheng@sd38.bc.ca
J Dhari Teacher jdhari@sd38.bc.ba
S Epp Teacher Website, Resource Website sepp@sd38.bc.ca
A Erfan Teacher Website aerfan@sd38.bc.ca
T Fensom Teacher Website tfensom@sd38.bc.ca
B Fukazawa Teacher bfukazawa@sd38.bc.ca
O Gavsie Teacher ogavsie@sd38.bc.ca
R Gingrich Teacher rgingrich@sd38.bc.ca
S Glover Teacher sglover@sd38.bc.ca
A Irshad Teacher airshad@sd38.bc.ca
M Komad Teacher mkomad@sd38.bc.ca
M Kwan Teacher Website whmkwan@sd38.bc.ca
J Lam Teacher jlam@sd38.bc.ca
B Lee Teacher blee@sd38.bc.ca
D Leithman Teacher davidleithman@sd38.bc.ca
J Leung Teacher jleung1@sd38.bc.ca
L Liang Teacher Website lliang@sd38.bc.ca
J Lin Teacher jlin@sd38.bc.ca
M Luccock Teacher Website mluccock@sd38.bc.ca
A MacDonald Teacher Website amacdonald@sd38.bc.ca
R Mashkoor Teacher rmashkoor@sd38.bc.ca
M Mezzarobba Teacher mmezzarobba@sd38.bc.ca
J Moore Teacher Resource Website jemoore@sd38.bc.ca
T Morley Librarian and Teacher Website, Blog tmorley@sd38.bc.ca
M Nallainathan Teacher Resource Website mnallainathan@sd38.bc.ca
J Newton Teacher jnewton@sd38.bc.ca
T O'Leary Teacher toleary@sd38.bc.ca
E Pablico Teacher epablico@sd38.bc.ca
N Rikukawa Teacher nrikukawa@sd38.bc.ca
A Sainas Teacher asainas@sd38.bc.ca
M Sangha Teacher msangha@sd38.bc.ca
M Sharkey Teacher msharkey@sd38.bc.ca
J Shim Teacher jshim@sd38.bc.ca
R Strachan Teacher rstrachan@sd38.bc.ca
A Thorvaldson Teacher Website athorvaldson@sd38.bc.ca
A van Kralingen Teacher avankralingen@sd38.bc.ca
R Vining Teacher rvining@sd38.bc.ca
Y Wang Teacher ywang@sd38.bc.ca
G Winkelman Teacher gwinkelman@sd38.bc.ca
P Yu Teacher pyu@sd38.bc.ca
J Zhao Teacher jzhao@sd38.bc.ca